• 0 Items - $0.00
    • No products in the cart.

Our Books

Wisdom-infused stories….from small seeds big minds grow…

“Enticing and inspiring. Seeing the world in a whole new way.. You get trapped in the unfoldings of the original thinking and views of the characters.” – Chris on Amazon


The philosophy behind our books is simply to take a joyous approach to life. We aim to encourage being grateful for the good things in life and being able to recognise those good things; that there is joy in the smallest things and that being able to feel that joy is what enriches our short time on this amazing planet. Rather than relying on man-made material things to bring us happiness, happiness is all around us – in the beauty of a flower; the wonder of the night sky, the smell of an orange, and the beautiful animals with whom we share this planet. In connecting with our joy, we believe this inevitably leads to finding more meaning and purpose in life. So in essence, with every book we create, our aim is to plant seeds of wisdom & inspiration, to help to grow the kinds of minds, that can think big, feel deep, and live courageously in this wonder-garden of life.

E.E. Bertram

/ Author & Founder of Conscious Fiction


Our Current

There is a little, flying elephant character in the November Fox Series, named Klaus. The Night Night Kaus series is all about Klaus when he was 4 years old. Klaus loves bedtime, because whenever he dreams, he becomes a little, flying elephant. He loves solving puzzles and each book in the series follows Klaus in a dream, where he can solve a mystery and usually help someone along the way. Surrealism meets detective skills. Perfect for bedtime stories and helping your little one look forward to dream time. Comes with a free audiobook companion and also a “find all the ladybirds” game and competition.

Teacup & Spoon are a hilarious couple. Teacup is particularly adventurous and gets up to all kinds of mischief when the grown-ups are away or asleep. Spoon is always reluctant to participate in Teacup’s mad plans, but usually gives in, and learns his own life lessons about self-esteem and adventure along the way. Teacup often has lots of great ideas but needs to learn the lesson of thinking before acting. This series is written in rhyme.

OneOne is the most curious and courageous unicorn you will ever meet. She can hardly sit still for a minute. Life is just too exciting and there are too many adventures just begging to be had. She pulls her more cautious best friend, Fin the Fox, into all kinds of exciting mischief. The OneOne series is all about the importance of being brave enough to try new things, while also learning the quality of patience. COMING SOON! Join our mailing list to be the first to know.

Little Blue is a little, blue blob, who lives in the city Mayor’s letterbox at the top of a very steep hill. The mayor is often sent letters about the environment, which Little Blue reads before the Mayor collects them. Little Blue then takes it upon himself to try to solve the environmental issues from his little house on the hill. This series is all about bringing awareness of the things we can do to help improve the health of our planet. COMING SOON! Join our mailing list to be the first to know.

Sadie is a very humble and grateful snail, who teaches little ones all about healthy self-esteem, gratefulness, humility, kindness, serenity, inner peace, patience, and love. Sadie shows that despite criticism, she can still have self-confidence. Sadie goes on all kinds of soul quests, where she learns what is important in life.

COMING SOON! Join our mailing list to be the first to know.

The little vegan books are a series of early-learning books that combine words, images, numbers and letters with vegan education. The first in the series is the Vegan Alphabet Book, where lots of fun characters introduce the weird and wonderful things that vegans like to eat. COMING SOON! Join our mailing list to be the first to know.

The November Fox series (12 Years +) follows a surreal journey through time and space as November, an orphan, vegan Rockstar, tries to understand the workings of a teleporting cube that arrives on her doorstep. The original book in this series (and all print copies) come with an augmented reality feature. Readers can scan the images and play with 3D interactive elements to discover more layers to the story. This is an all-ages series for people who like philosophical fiction to help see the world through new eyes. Available in all formats. Print, Kindle, Interactive IBook, and Audiobook.

Arcarnia, is the story of Troy & Una, best friends, who embark upon a surreal journey through dreamscapes and reality, trying to untangle the messages of the cards. This is a Chapter Book Series suitable for children aged 6 to 12. COMING SOON! Join our mailing list to be the first to know.

So what do you want to happen next? Which way will you choose? What will be the consequence of your choices? This series is a labyrinth of choice with so many potential outcomes. An immersive interactive book-video series, suitable for children aged 6 to 12. COMING SOON! Join our mailing list to be the first to know.



Trailer Audiobook

Helping You to Grow the Big Minds of Tomorrow - Delivered Every 3rd Full Moon

Join the Big Mind Kids Newsletter

Like Our Books?